Architect
Andrew King Designs
aking@andrewkingdesigns.com

Feller Home Design
512.751.1160
Ask for Jason
jkfeller@gmail.com

Cleaners
Scrub Nashville
615.498.0332
Ask for Scott Holland

Vanina's Residential & Commercial Cleaning
615.977.386

Construction
Southeastern Remodeling
615.506.5908
Ask for Matt Anderson

PunchList Nashville
615.513.9556
Ask for David Kirk
david.kirk08@comcast.com

Electricians
Irwin Electric Services
615.766.2080
Ask for Rocky

R&M Electric
615.860.7646

Handyman
Lewis Hergert
931.638.7296

Jake Edwards
816.651.5338

Patrick Vicars
629.401.8444

Home Warranty
America's Preferred Home Warranty
615.663.5638
Ask for Ken Sircy
ksircy@aphw.com

HVAC
Parthenon Plumbing & HVAC
615.298.2995

Cumberland Cooling
615.576.0742
Ask for Blake
cci@cumberlandcooling.com

Insurance
Battle Page Insurance Group
(931) 698-5199
Ask for Clement Ledbetter
clement@bpi-tn.com

Calvert & Nunn Insurance
270.651.2288
Ask for Vickie
vbartley@glasgow-kw.com

Landscaping
Sullivan Lawn and Landscaping
615.331.1991

Coy's Landscaping
615.855.1289
Ask for Coy

Mortgage
InterLinc Mortgage
608.347.0756
Ask for Jackie Hurtis
jhurtis@lincloan.com

CapStar Bank
615.838.1124
Ask for Luke Nowlin
LNowlin@capstarbank.com

Movers
6th Man Movers
615.830.1313

Muscle Men Movers
615.982.0108

Robert Profitt
615.310.0102

Painting
Gaelen Mitchell
615.779.4975

Martin Rivera
615.416.9142

Armando Guevara
615.642.8334

Roofing
Nashville Roofing Co.
615.800.4355
info@nashvilleroofingco.com

Quality Exteriors
615.216.6455
Ask for Adam Williams

Pest Control
All American
(615) 824-8814

BugOut Termite & Pest Control
931.698.5076
Ask for Zach

Plumbing
Comfort Zone Heating and Plumbing
615.578.7979
Ask for Michael Spence
sales@comfortzonetn.com

Mez's Plumbing
415.686.6687

Utilities
AT&T
(888) 757-6500
Comcast
(800) 934-6489
Google Fiber Midtown
(866) 777-7550
Metro Water Services
(615) 862-4600
Metro Nashville Public Works
(615) 862-8700
Nashville Electric Service
(615) 736-6900
Piedmont Natural Gas
1 (800) 752-7504